Library Board

The Library Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the Library Board Room. Regular and special meetings of the Marshall-Lyon County Library Board are open to the public and to public comment, as set out in the Public Comment policy. The library board is governed by the board By-Laws and Code of Conduct.

Bill Cole, President    105 Southview Drive, Marshall, MN 56258
(H) 507-532-3595  (c) 507-476-7492  bkcole@outlook.com
Term expires 12/31/2019 (2nd Term)

Gwen Sturrock   1142 David Drive, Marshall, MN 56258
(c) 612-644-4166  gmbsturrock@gmail.com
Term expires 12/31/2018  (2nd Term)

Steve Ritter    100 Elaine Street, Marshall, MN 56258
(c) 507-829-8070  swritter1@gmail.com
County Commissioner Representative 01/2018

Craig Schafer   505 West Marshall, Marshall, MN 56258
(c) 612-723-2838  schaferracing@msn.com
City Council Representative  12/31/2017

Glenda Vizecky, Vice President   PO Box 12  242 East Main Street, Cottonwood, MN 56229-2119
(h) 507-423-6355  (c) 507-829-8896  glenda.m.vizecky@mwarep.org
Term Expires 01/2018  (2nd Term)

Carole Martin   407 North A Street, Marshall, MN 56258
(h)507-532-2461  martinc@chartermi.net
Term Expires 12/31/2017  (1st Term)

Pam Gladis   901 South lst Street, Marshall, MN 56258
(h) 507-537-9418  (c) 530-2499  pam.gladis@smsu.edu
Term Expires 12/31/2019  (1st Term)

Mark Goodenow    601 West Lyon Street, Marshall, MN 56258
(h) 507-532-3861  (c) 507-829-3830  mark.goodenow@smsu.edu
Term Expires 12/31/2018  (2nd Term)

Michael Murray  104 Coleman Street, Ghent, MN 56239
(h) 507-428-3881  murraymike@frontiernet.net
Term Expires 1/2020  (1st Term)