Library Board

The Library Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the Library Board Room. Regular and special meetings of the Marshall-Lyon County Library Board are open to the public and to public comment, as set out in the Public Comment policy. The library board is governed by the board By-Laws and Code of Conduct.


Eric DeGroot,  113  Donita Avenue, Marshall, MN 56258
(h) 507-532-8279  (c) 507-530-3768
Term Expires 12/31/2023 (2nd Term)

Paula Botsford  408 Elaine Avenue, Marshall, MN 56258
(h) 507-532-5140  (c) 507-829-3522
Term expires 12/31/2022 (lst Term)

Linda Baun   502 Donita Avenue, Marshall, MN  56258
(h) 507-537-1392  (c) 507-828-2384
Term Expires 12/31/2021  (1st Term)

Paul Graupmann    104 Kindler Circle, Lynd, MN 56157
(c) 507-779-5273
County Commissioner Representative 01/2022

Russ Labat   105 West Thomas Avenue, Marshall, MN 56258
(c) 507-828-2951
City Council Representative  12/31/2020

Anita Gaul  904 Boxelder Avenue,   Marshall, MN 56258
(h) 507-929-1611
Term Expires 12/31/2021 (Filling a term)

Michael Murray   104 Coleman Street, Ghent, MN 56239
(h) 507-428-3881
Term Expires 1/2022  (2nd Term)

Aimee Shouse   205 F Street, Marshall, MN 56258
(h) 507-401-3627 (c) 507-333-6729
Term Expires 12/31/2022 (Filling vacant term)