Staff

For general questions, please email the library at library@marshalllyonlibrary.org or call 507-537-7003 during open hours.

Director

Michele A. Leininger, MLS, PhD
michele.leininger@marshalllyonlibrary.org |  507-337-6183

Administrative Manager/IT Specialist

LuAnn Anderson
luann.anderson@marshalllyonlibrary.org  |  507-337-6182

Public Services Manager

Paula Nemes
paula.nemes@marshalllyonlibrary.org  |  507-337-6186

 Librarians

Mary Beth Sinclair, Children’s Librarian
marybeth.sinclair@marshalllyonlibrary.org  |  507-337-6184

Emilirose Rasmusson, Teen and Digital Librarian
emilirose.rasmusson@marshalllyonlibrary.org  |  507-337-6187

Anna Marie Pickering, Collections and Volunteer Coordinator Librarian
anna.pickering@marshalllyonlibrary.org  |  507-337-6185

Erin Conway, Adult Services Librarian
erin.conway@marshalllyonlibrary.org |  507-337-6189

Assistant Librarians

RaTerra RaShana, Assistant Librarian – Balaton
raterra.rashana@marshalllyonlibrary.org  |  507-734-2034

Char Rekedal, Assistant Librarian – Cottonwood
char.rekedal@marshalllyonlibrary.org  |  507-423-6488

Jean Gau, Assistant Librarian – Marshall
jean.gau@marshalllyonlibrary.org

Customer Care

Christina Izquierdo
Nicole Jaspersen
Maureen Keimig
Eve Wyffels

 Collection Assistants

Marilyn Bolin
Allison Broesder
Umulker Dirane
Denise Weedman